Skip to content

Garage and Yard Sales

Use our map to browse current and upcoming garage and yard sales. Or post your listing for free!

50 Bellevue Ave is moving

Friday, August 28, 2020 9:00 AM - Sunday, August 30, 2020 3:00 PM
Everything from sports to furniture to tools check it out on Facebook Tools scuba gear sap buckets fishing downrigging rods antique and new snowblower lawnmower satellite radio gps two way radios

Yard sale 648 Farwell terrace

Saturday, August 15, 2020 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
yard sale @ 648 Farwell Terrace August 15th 9am-2pm

New Hope Animal Rescue Yard Sale

Saturday, September 12, 2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
All proceeds go to help the animals at New Hope Animal Rescue. Come find the treasure you didn't know you needed! Masks and social distancing please. Cancelled if raining.

Garage sale

Sunday, August 9, 2020 6:59 AM - Monday, August 10, 2020 6:59 AM
Sunday, anything unsold Sat is now half price or make an offer. Well worth checking us out. 76 Lily...until noon. rain or shine

Yard Sale

Yard Sale Saturday August 8 from 9:00-4:00 Moving Sale

Central United Church Flea Market

Monday, August 10, 2020 10:00 AM - Wednesday, August 12, 2020 2:00 PM
“Central United Church, 160 Spring St., will be holding a flea market every Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 10am – 2 pm for the month of August beginning August 5. Public Health measures will be
YardSaleAug172013#2

Yard Sale, Coolers, Gas & Water Cans, Toys, Vintage Collectibles, Tools.

Yard Sale, Coolers, Gas Cans, NHL, OHL, WWF, Toys, Collectible Glasses and Bottles, Old School Vintage Collectibles and Memorabilia. Mooney Street, Capreol ON. Saturday June 5/2021. 10:00 a.m. until

YARD SALE

Saturday, August 22, 2020 9:00 AM - Sunday, August 23, 2020 9:00 AM
WARMINSTER LEGION IS HAVING A YARD SALE. ITEMS BEING SOLD ARE DISHES, POTS AND PANS ETC.