Skip to content

Contact Us

Main Contacts

News Desk
Speak with a local reporter
news@elliotlaketoday.com
705-532-1688 option 2

Advertising
Promote your local business with us!
advertising@elliotlaketoday.com
705-532-1688 option 8

Account Support
Help registering, activating, logging in to user accounts
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

help@elliotlaketoday.com
705-532-1688 option 1

Member Support
Help for +members, auctions, classifieds, monthly contributions and more
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

members@elliotlaketoday.com
705-532-1688 option 4

Finance
Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Available Monday to Friday, 8 am to 4 pm

finance@villagemedia.ca
705-532-1688 option 7

Advertising

Rob Speers, Account Executive
rob@sootoday.com
705-847-2207 ext. 1131

Stan Trecroce, Account Executive
stan@villagemedia.ca
705-847-2207 ext. 1130

Tracy Stoneman, Advertising Account Strategist
tracy@sootoday.com
705-847-2207 ext. 1132

Nelda Rimmer, Advertising Account Strategist
nelda@sootoday.com
705-847-2207 ext. 1148



Village Media Headquarters

298 Queen St. E.,
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6A 1Y7
855-998-2464


ElliotLakeToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@elliotlaketoday.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.