Skip to content

Contact Us

Main contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.
Due to staff working from home, calls may go to voicemail.

News Desk - speak with a local reporter
news@elliotlaketoday.com
705-847-2207 option 2

Advertising - promote your local business with us!
advertising@elliotlaketoday.com
705-847-2207 option 8

Reader Support - help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@elliotlaketoday.com
705-847-2207 option 1

Accounting - advertiser invoicing and vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
705-847-2207 option 7

Advertising

Melanie Junge

Melanie Junge

Sales Manager
mjunge@villagemedia.ca
705-673-5667 ext. 1344

 

Newsroom

 

Network contacts

Michael Friscolanti, Editor-In-Chief
frisco@villagemedia.ca

Mike Purvis, Managing Editor
mike@villagemedia.ca

Jasmyn Rowley, Director of Marketing & Communications
jasmyn@villagemedia.ca

Scott Sexsmith, Director of Membership & Special Projects
scottsexsmith@villagemedia.ca

Dennis Houle, Creative Director
dennis@villagemedia.ca

   

Village Media headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7

 

Accessibility: To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form


ElliotLakeToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@elliotlaketoday.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.