Skip to content

CSC Nouvelon announces principals for next school year

These placements are for the 2020-2021 school year
Stock image

The Conseil scolaire catholique Nouvel-Ontario recently approved the placement of school principals and vice-principals for the 2020-2021 school year. The CSC Nouvelon proudly announces the following appointments.  

  • Michelle Labelle, Principal, École St-Antoine (Noëlville)
  • Tina Bélanger, Principal, École St-Denis (Sudbury)
  • Anik Ledo, Interim Principal, École St-Paul (Lively)
  • Patrick Venne, Principal, École Ste-Thérèse (Val Thérèse)
  • Hassan Azzi, Principal, ÉSC Jeunesse-Nord (Blind River), École Sainte-Anne (Spanish)
  • Natalie Lamontagne Robinson, Vice-Principal, École Ste-Marie (Azilda)
  • Sabrina Rocca, Vice-Principal, École Jean-Paul II (Val Caron)
  • Marie-Josée Nicksy, Vice-Principa,l École St-Denis (Sudbury)
  • Céline Arsenault-Hogue, Interim Vice-Principal, ÉSC l’Horizon (Val Caron)
  • Gilbert Chartrand, Vice-Principal, École Alliance St-Joseph (Chelmsford)    

“We will greatly benefit from a continued stability among our leaders in our elementary and secondary Catholic schools during the 2020-2021 school year,” stated Mr. Paul Henry, Director of Education at the CSC Nouvelon. “Our school principals and vice-principals act as catalysts for our Catholic professional learning community. We greatly value the capabilities and leadership skills that enable them to engage our students and staff in raising their standards.”